Medina County Building Department

Permit Center
791 W. Smith Rd
Medina, OH 44256

http://building.medinaco.org
Christopher Randles
Building Official
(330)-722-9221
crandles@medinaco.org
Main: (330)-722-9220
Fax: (330)-764-8204  
 
 

Staff Contact List

To reach an inspector by phone, call between 7:30-8:30 AM. Your call may not be returned same day, though we try. Thank you for your patience.

Person Phone Area Email
 Main Line (330)-722-9220
 Main Line  N.A.
 Christopher Randles 330-722-9221  Building Official  crandles@medinaco.org
 David Molnar 330-714-0982  Plans Examiner  dmolnar@medinaco.org
 Richard Nelson 330-764-8289  Assistant Building Official  rnelson@medinaco.org
 Ken Neumeyer 330-764-8282  Residential Building Official  kneumeyer@medinaco.org
 Alicia Reinhardt 330-764-8284  Clerical Supervisor  areinhardt@medinaco.org
 Liz Ferguson 330-764-8287  Clerk  lferguson@medinaco.org
 Beth Klinect 330-764-8203  Clerk  bklinect@medinaco.org
 Keith Howard 330-764-8280  Systems Administrator  khoward@medinaco.org
 Building Inspectors
 Timothy Payne 330-764-8286  Chatham, Chippewa Lake Village, Gloria Glens Village, Harrisville, Homer, Lafayette, Lodi Village, Spencer, Spencer Village, Westfield, Westfield Center Village  tpayne@medinaco.org
 Tom Virosteck 330-722-9222  Brunswick Hills, Granger, Hinckley, Litchfield, Liverpool, Medina, York  tvirosteck@medinaco.org
 Joe Heath 330-764-8290  Guilford, Montville, Seville Village, Sharon, Wadsworth, Wadsworth City  jheath@medinaco.org
 Electrical Inspectors
 Robert Mcmuldren 330-764-8283  Brunswick Hills, Chatham, Granger, Hinckley, Litchfield, Liverpool, Medina, Spencer, Spencer Village, York  rmcmuldren@medinaco.org
 Erica Kucera 330-722-9225  Chippewa Lake Village, Gloria Glens Village, Guilford, Harrisville, Homer, Lafayette, Lodi Village, Montville, Seville Village, Sharon, Wadsworth, Wadsworth City, Westfield, Westfield Center Village  ekucera@medinaco.org